Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen
0355 499 493 0
Bürozeiten
Montag - Freitag: 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Rüdiger Waske
Inhaber
waske@taktlogistik.de
0355-499493 10

Enrico Ruske
Handlungsbevollmächtigter, Disposition, Planung
ruske@taktlogistik.de
0355-499493 14

Anke Lehmann
Disposition, Fahrzeugplanung
a.lehmann@taktlogistik.de
0355-499493 11


Gloria Arndt
Paletten- Rechnungswesen
g.arndt@taktlogistik.de
0355-499493 13

Christine Heuschkel
Buchhaltung
heuschkel@taktlogistik.de
0355-499493 17

Sandro Prinz-Reichelt
Lager
lager@taktlogistik.de
0355-499493 22


Stephan Müller
Lager
lager@taktlogistik.de
0355-499493 22

Thomas Schmidt
Palettenreparatur, Palettenhandel
schmidt@taktlogistik.de
0355-499493 16


Fax Disposition
0355-499493 15

Fax Lager
0355-499493 28


0355 499 493 0
Zum Seitenanfang